• This Assignment starts tonight at midnight. I am not going to tell you the end date.
  • You will come to me and request T&D at least once in every 24 hours and those times run from midnight to midnight.
  • If T&D is denied when you request it, you are expected to request it again at a better time. Failure to do so will add 6 hours to your time.
  • You will come to me for cleaning and inspection every 3 days if you are wearing the SW cage and every 2 days if you are wearing the RC cage. Failure to do so will add 3 days to your time.
  • My initiation of T&D does not fulfill your responsibility to request it and will not earn you more time.
  • You can earn 6 hours  for requesting and getting T&D more than once in a 24 hour period.
  • You can request to trade 6 hours for cage free T&D. However I reserve the right to refuse.
  • You will be assigned tasks that will earn you time off.
  • You can earn time off for pleasing me. This is not limited to my sexual gratification.
  • You will log all T&D, inspections and cleaning, and times as well as infractions. Failure to log within 12 hours is considered an infraction and will add 12 hours to your time.

I am trying a few new things with this assignment and am looking forward to seeing how they play out.  Prior to posting this one, Grumpy and I discussed the frequency of T&D as well as not telling him the end date. I made certain that he was aware that once an assignment was in place it could not be altered or renegotiated and I believe this was the reason he was less than pleased when I told him last night that I was not going to let him review it prior. Chastity is not always fun and this was a step forward in working him toward accepting that its my cock and I set the rules. I can’t say I didn’t feel for him on it though. I know this step isn’t an easy one.

If there is anything in this assignment that he ‘might’ balk at it’s  You can earn time off for pleasing me. This is not limited to my sexual gratification. I know him well enough to know he won’t try to do things that please me just to earn time off.

Leave a Reply

